Writing 

I have started a separate page for my writing. Though still attached to this page, I think it will be a good outlet to display the creativity I usually hold back, but keep it separate from the rants I may post here on the main page. 

It will be mostly short stories, but I may include some fan fiction I have rattling around in my brain. I do have a few stories with reoccurring characters that I have on paper (yes, people still use that), that I may type here. 

Most have to do with the supernatural, as that is mostly what I read as well, but there may be a few other genres thrown in. 

If you would like to follow, click here. It’s a bit bare at the moment, but in still typing furiously. If only I could stop re-editing as I type…I am my own worst critic. 

Thank you in advance!    -Jason

Leave a Reply

