Day 30: 30 Day Writing Challenge

Today is the last day of this challenge. I am supposed to be blogging about my highs and lows of the last month. I’ve had a few highs and one major low that I’m not allowed to talk about yet, so instead I thought I’d just rant for a few minutes and see what I come up with.

My vacation starts at 4 pm today, that’s pretty exciting. I have no plans, but it will be nice to not be at work for a week.

One of the cats is in heat…again.  Thankfully they are all girls and I won’t be subjected to a houseful of kittens.

Why is Oktoberfest in September?

I’ve been slacking on my gym routine for over a week now, I need to get back on it while I’m at home with nothing better to do.

I’m sick of hearing about presidential candidates already, and it’s still early in this race.

They have a $10 bag of rainbow Doritos with the proceeds benefiting the “It Gets Better” project. I think that’s awesome.

Ok that’s all I have for now. Once my vacation starts you may get bombarded with posts, or you may not hear from me for a week…who knows.

It’s been a good month for this blog, hope you all have enjoyed!

3 comments

  1. rr1996 · September 20, 2015

    I have enjoyed it a lot!! Looking forward to hearing more.
    – R

    Like

  2. rr1996 · September 20, 2015

    I’ve enjoyed it a lot, thanks for sharing!

    Like

    • jasinrockgod · September 20, 2015

      Of course! I never run out of things to babble on about, just lack the time to do it as often as I’d like.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

