Day 21: 30 Day Writing Challenge

Today’s topic: one of my favorite shows

One of my favorite shows is Friends. I wish that I had friendships that strong. Always together, always there for each other. It’s a great show that was on the air for ten years between 1994-2004. I think they covered most of the bases, there was a pretty one, a crazy one, a joker, a smart one, a dumb one, and one that anchored everyone together.

A group of friends that care that much for each other, and are that comfortable around each other would be an awesome thing to have.

It’s a great show. I highly recommend all ten seasons.

2 comments

  1. mojomusingoutloud · September 8, 2015

    Such a great show!! I remember starting season 1 the first day of holidays and watched all 10 seasons in a week…did not leave my room except for the basic necessities and barely slept!! I think people were pretty much ready to call in an intervention haha!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

