A to Z: E is for Earth

We have only one planet people, we need to take care of it. I’ll admit I’m not as “green” as I could be. I don’t recycle, though if you want to pick through my trash to do it, feel free. I do carpool to work, but we are still causing emissions, as there is still a car on the road.

What kills me the most are the giant corporations doing harm to the environment. Clearing land for whatever it us they do with it and the copious amounts of toxic waste they produce.

We need trees! If there are no plants and trees, there will be no people. Plants could survive without us, but we couldn’t survive without them…keep that in mind.

Leave a Reply

