About this Blog and its Author

Hello, world!

My name is Jason. I have started this blog to express the opinions, views, and ideas that are unique to me. I have read a lot of blogs, articles, and opinions from other people, but no one seems to have my exact point of view (although a few have come close). I’m not claiming I am always right, but I do have a unique perspective on life and I am choosing to share it with the world.

I may blog about interest that I have, things that make me mad, things that make me happy, or just rant about what’s on my mind. I have strong opinions on politics, religion, and life in general. I love to discuss music, television, movies, books, nature, science, and numerous other topics. I also love to give advice about life and love, but I am not a licensed professional, and any advice given should only be taken as that. Please keep in mind that these are only one man’s opinion, and should not be taken as anything more than such.

A bit more about me; I am 37 years old, smart, gay, partnered, funny, sarcastic, open minded, a little bit of a pervert, random, and a tad rude at times. I’m truthful, even though it may not be the popular opinion.

I hope everyone can enjoy this blog. If not, please don’t read it (the obvious solution). I encourage feedback, questions, comments, concerns, and encouragement.  I’m not oblivious to the fact that not everyone will like me, but I ask if you don’t, simply stop reading. There is no excuse for hatefulness, and any comments displaying it will be either deleted or put on display for public ridicule.

With that being said, welcome everyone!

One comment

  1. willshermanofficial · April 15, 2015

    You sound like my kinda guy! Can’t wait to read more when I have time!

    Like

Leave a Reply

